

## **EXECUTIVE**

Monday, 2 July 2018

6.00 pm

Committee Room 1 - City Hall

Membership: Councillors Ric Metcalfe (Chair), Donald Nannestad (Vice-Chair),

Jackie Kirk, Rosanne Kirk, Neil Murray and Fay Smith

Officers attending: Angela Andrews, Democratic Services, Kate Ellis, Jaclyn Gibson,

Simon Walters and Carolyn Wheater

## AGENDA

SECTION A Page(s)

## MINUTES AND EXTRACTS

1. Confirmation of Minutes - 18 June 2018

3 - 6

Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

## **ECONOMIC GROWTH**

3. Western Growth Corridor - Consultation Responses

7 - 44